top of page



Microfilm《Dummy》Original Music (2014) - Award the Best Microfilm in M21 competition

Directed by Chow Po Yan

Cast: Ben Yuen, Subyub Lee, May Poon

Premiere: uCinema, 11 October, 2014




Microfilm《Lily》Original Music (2011)

Directed by Oscar Ng Chun

Cast: Yeung Sau-cheuk, Ho Ka Hin Kaylie, Wang Shi-qian

Premiere: Drama Theatre, HKAPA 1/F, 10 June, 2011 19:00 during 2011 HKAPA School of Film & Television Internal Screening

Performance (s): Drama Theatre, HKAPA 1/F, 11 June, 2011 14:30 and 20:00




Movie《超自然》Original Music (2010)

Directed by Cyrus Lee Soen Long

Cast: Hazel Tang, Lee Sum Yuet

Premiere: Wooferten, 17 June, 2011 20:15

Performance (s): Woofer Tan, 21,23,25,29 June, 2011 20:15

bottom of page